HEAD OF CLASSIFIEDS

Renee Keong (Ms)
Senior Manager, Classifieds
012-2032693
+603-2056 9735
rene@mediaprima.com.my
Maheswary (Ms)
Administration Assistant
+603 20569756
maheswary@mediaprima.com.my

OUTBOUND 1

Azlina bt Mohd Jamil
Team Leader
012-2355962
+603 2056 9563
azlinajamil@mediaprima.com.my
Muhamad Fairuzdillah Palil
012-3500747
+603 20569582
muhamadfai@mediaprima.com.my
Mohd Asri Md Zen
016-2880636
+603 2056 9650
asry@mediaprima.com.my
Wan Khairun Aznida Wan Abu Bakar
012-2948207
+603 20569562
wankhairun@mediaprima.com.my
Tun Fatheana Qhathija Tun Shaharum
012-2225197
+603 20569756
fatheana@mediaprima.com.my

OUTBOUND 2

Hazlina Bt Haji Ahmad
Team Leader
019-202 8859
603-2724 8793
hazlinaahmad@mediaprima.com.my
Nur Shazwani bt Harun
012-329 9476
+603 20569513
nshazwani@mediaprima.com.my
Ghanavinothan A/L Balakrishnan
012-2316450
+603 2056 9486
vinood@mediaprima.com.my
Juraidi H. Juwahir
012-7039737
+603 20569554
juraidi@mediaprima.com.my

INBOUND 1

Tamilarasi A/P Arumugam
Team Leader
012-516 0071
+603-2056 9718
+603-2056 7015/95
tamila@mediaprima.com.my
Ghauri A/P Muthusamy Naidu
+603-20569717
ghauri@mediaprima.com.my
Norlida Rahman
+603-20569716
norlida@mediaprima.com.my
Nor Asmeza Bt Rethuan
+603-2056 9712
asmeza@mediaprima.com.my
Annissa Noor Zetty Bt Zulkifli
+603-2056 9719
annissa@mediaprima.com.my

INBOUND 2

Mazlena bte Zakaria
Team Leader
019-264 9866
+603-2056 9725
+603-2299 6088
mazleena@mediaprima.com.my
Ms Khawri A/P Suppiah
+603-2056 9702
+603-2299 6088
khawri@mediaprima.com.my
Zuraini Bt Mak Din
+603-2056 9706
+603-2299 6088
zuraini_din@mediaprima.com.my
Nor Indah Bt Ahmad Hussin
+603-2056 9715
+603-2299 6088
norindah@mediaprima.com.my
Norashikeen Bt Hussin
+603-2056 9703
+603-2299 6088
syikin@mediaprima.com.my
Sha Rita Bt Shanavas Khan
+603-2056 9709
+603-2299 6088
reeta@mediaprima.com.my
Nurshakilla Bt Abdul Manan
+603-2056 9731
+603-2299 6088
nurshakilla@mediaprima.com.my
Rositah Bt Nordin
+603-2056 9704
+603-2299 6088
rosita@mediaprima.com.my
Marina Hanim Bt A. Halim
+603-2056 9555
+603-2299 6088
marina_hanim@mediaprima.com.my

EDITORIAL SUPPORT

Jagathasan Naidu
Team Leader
019 337 9882
jagathasan@mediaprima.com.my

Advanced Search

  in  
City : Postcode :

Back to Top

`